Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Shallowford Falls Code Class See All Times

January 22, 2019

Hello Coder Parents


Please be sure to indicate the child's Home Room teacher, grade and whether or not they are released to ASP or a car.


Thanks,

678-948-8632

The Coder School



Tue, Jan 22

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Feb 05

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Austin Branham and Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Feb 12

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Austin Branham and Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Feb 26

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Austin Branham and Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Mar 05

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Mar 12

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Jaleesa Gregory and Matt Mattson

Tue, Mar 19

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Jerome King

Tue, Mar 26

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Jaleesa Gregory

Tue, Apr 09

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Dereck Mills

Tue, Apr 16

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Dereck Mills

Tue, Apr 23

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Dereck Mills

Tue, Apr 30

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Dereck Mills

Tue, May 07

2:30pm - 3:30pm Instructed by Dereck Mills